Come and visit us at one of these upcoming events or exhibitions.

Manchester Career Fair
Manchester Career Fair

Friday, February 4, 2022 10:00 to Friday, February 4, 2022 14:00

Recruitment Agency Expo
Recruitment Agency Expo

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 09:30 to Wednesday, February 9, 2022 17:30

Leicester Career Fair
Leicester Career Fair

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 10:00 to Wednesday, February 9, 2022 14:00

Oxford Career Fair
Oxford Career Fair

Friday, February 11, 2022 10:00 to Friday, February 11, 2022 14:00

York Career Fair
York Career Fair

Thursday, February 17, 2022 10:00 to Thursday, February 17, 2022 16:00

Northampton Career Fair
Northampton Career Fair

Friday, February 18, 2022 10:00 to Friday, February 18, 2022 16:00

Bristol Career Fair
Bristol Career Fair

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 10:00 to Wednesday, February 23, 2022 16:00

Bath Career Fair
Bath Career Fair

Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00 to Friday, February 25, 2022 16:00

Sheffield Careers Fair
Sheffield Careers Fair

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 10:00 to Wednesday, March 2, 2022 16:00

Nottingham Careers Fair
Nottingham Careers Fair

Thursday, March 3, 2022 10:00 to Thursday, March 3, 2022 16:00

Cambridge Careers Fair
Cambridge Careers Fair

Friday, March 4, 2022 10:00 to Friday, March 4, 2022 16:00

Aberdeen Careers Fair
Aberdeen Careers Fair

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 10:00 to Wednesday, March 16, 2022 16:00

Glasgow Careers Fair
Glasgow Careers Fair

Friday, March 18, 2022 10:00 to Friday, March 18, 2022 16:00

Plymouth Careers Fair
Plymouth Careers Fair

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 10:00 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022 16:00

Swansea Careers Fair
Swansea Careers Fair

Thursday, March 24, 2022 10:00 to Thursday, March 24, 2022 16:00

Swindon Careers Fair
Swindon Careers Fair

Friday, March 25, 2022 10:00 to Friday, March 25, 2022 16:00

Liverpool Careers Fair
Liverpool Careers Fair

Thursday, March 31, 2022 22:00 to Thursday, March 31, 2022 16:00

Exeter Careers Fair
Exeter Careers Fair

Thursday, April 7, 2022 10:00 to Thursday, April 7, 2022 16:00

Birmingham Careers Fair
Birmingham Careers Fair

Friday, April 8, 2022 10:00 to Friday, April 8, 2022 16:00

Cardiff Careers Fair
Cardiff Careers Fair

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 10:00 to Wednesday, April 13, 2022 16:00

Leeds Careers Fair
Leeds Careers Fair

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 10:00 to Wednesday, April 20, 2022 16:00

Reading Careers Fair
Reading Careers Fair

Friday, April 22, 2022 10:00 to Friday, April 22, 2022 16:00

Ready to get started? Sign in.

Your perfect placement could be with one of these leading companies.

  • Socials
  • Official Sponsors
    • Warriors Logo
    • St.Helens Saints Logo
    • Leeds Rhinos Logo
Copyright © Boardrm.com 2022